Are those cheap magazine subscriptions on Ebay legit?

Posted on November 26th, 2009 by admin in cheap magazines | 3 Comments »

I’m thinking of getting some magazine subscriptions from Ebay where they have one years worth of 2 magazines for like $10. Has anyone ever done this? Do you really get your magazines? How do the sellers do this for such a cheap price?

what is legit. hey im only 11

3 Responses

  1. ayanna kerr Says:

    what is legit. hey im only 11
    References :

  2. peilthetraveler Says:

    I have a site that you can get cheap magazines from. You can get some from up to 85% off the cover price and 40% of the money goes to charity, so you get your magazine and get to help someone too! You get your choice from over 650 different magazines. The reason people can sell these so cheap is because magazines make alot of their profit from advertisers, not subscriptions.

    http://www.magfundraising.com/recover_the_pido_farm
    References :

  3. NickJsGirl<3 Says:

    Yes, they are. I subscribed and got mine. :)
    References :

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

|